Morgan Earthworks – All Aspects of Civil Construction

 - Morgan Earthworks – All Aspects of Civil Construction

Contact Us

Cambra Holdings Pty Ltd ta ‘MORGANS’

Po Box 5032

7 Racecourse Road

BALLINA NSW 2478

Phone 02 66864923

admin@morganearthworks.com.au

Paul Morgan

Name: Paul John Morgan

Position: Director & General Manager

Phone: 02 6686 4923

Mobile: 0438 844 781

Email: paul@morganearthworks.com.au

Linkedin: http://au.linkedin.com/pub/paul-morgan/52/363/6a4

Michelle Morgan Pearce

Name: Michelle Morgan Pearce

Position: Director & Administration/Accounts Manager

Phone: 02 6686 4923

Mobile: 0438 834 845

Email:michelle@morganearthworks.com.au

admin@morganearthworks.com.au

Kurt Manson

Name: Kurt Manson.

Position: Project Manager

Phone: 02 6686 4923

Mobile:0409 728 107

Email: kurt@morganearthworks.com.au

Chris Long

Chris Long

Name: Christopher Long

Position: Project Manager

Phone: 02 66864923

Mobile: 0455 755 577

Email: clong@morganearthworks.com.au

Shane Kelly

Name: Shane Kelly.

Position: Survey/Project Manager

Phone: 02 6686 4923

Mobile: 0409 499 650

Email: shane@morganearthworks.com.au

Denis Hartley

Name: Denis Hartley

Position: Resource Manager

Phone: 02 6686 4923

Mobile:0438 755 419

Email: denisshartley@gmail.com

 

 

img_0002Kate Morgan

Name: Kate Morgan.

Position: HR & Systems Manager

Phone: 02 6686 4923

Mobile: 0409 844786

Email: hr@morganearthworks.com.au

Paul Morris

Name: Paul Kingsley Morris.

Position: Accountant

Mobile:0438 860 273

Email: paul.morris@ontrackca.com.au

Rodney Joyce

Rodney Joyce

Name: Rodney Joyce.

Position: Safety Advisor

Phone: 02 6686 4923

Mobile: 0428 417 618

Email: safety@morganearthworks.com.au

Happy to assist you with all inquiries….